GP jobs in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:01AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:01AM Thu22°
Melbourne11:01AM Thu16°
Brisbane10:01AM Thu23°
Perth8:01AM Thu23°
Adelaide10:31AM Thu
Hobart11:01AM Thu20°
Canberra11:01AM Thu19°
Darwin9:31AM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

GP jobs in Brisbane

03 February 2016 by News Desk

Brisbane1General Practitioners are required to fill a number of positions in Brisbane, Australia.

Qualitas Health Australia is a family oriented company specialising in General Practice services. There are opportunities in our medical centre in Southside Brisbane / Logan / Gold Coast for GP’s to join our practice on a fulltime, part-time or after hours/weekend session hours.

The Centre is in an excellent location and open 7 days a week. You will be supported by a great admin team including reception and registered nurse. This bulk billing practice is the only medical centre open 7 days a week and evenings in the area.

Being in the heart of the suburb and surrounded by other populated suburbs, the practices gets heavy traffic and is high in demand and the position offers percentage of billings, fully computerised and modern work environment.

The ideal Candidate will have:
• completed FRACGP and be able to access Medicare benefits.
• Be eligible to apply for a Medicare provider number
• Relevant GP experience

You also have proficient communication skills and a positive approach to working with a culturally diverse community from several ethnic backgrounds.

For more information email rajesh.sharma @ qualitashealth.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy