Etihad flights to Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:07AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:07AM Fri16°
Melbourne10:07AM Fri15°
Brisbane10:07AM Fri20°
Perth8:07AM Fri17°
Adelaide9:37AM Fri
Hobart10:07AM Fri13°
Canberra10:07AM Fri12°
Darwin9:37AM Fri28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Etihad flights to Melbourne

21 September 2015 by News Desk

travel_etihad-A380Etihad Airways operates daily services from UK and offers economy flights to Melbourne from London for £740 (£713 from Edinburgh & Manchester). All three of Etihad’s daily flights from London are now operated by their flagship A380.

Etihad also offers convenient double daily flights to Melbourne via its hub Abu Dhabi. Additional Australian gateways include Sydney, Brisbane and Perth, and an extensive partnership with Virgin Australia means that Etihad’s guests can travel onwards within Australia to more than 40 destinations with seamless connections.

The Economy Smart Seat features a unique “fixed wing” headrest that will make the journey more comfortable. The ergonomically designed seat also has adjustable lumbar support. The seat has a convenient entertainment and connectivity hub with all the accessories within easy reach from the seat-back.

The mood lighting system helps provide a relaxed ambience throughout the flight. Subtle changes are designed to stimulate calm, sleep and finally revitalization so you arrive at your destination feeling rested and refreshed.
Stay entertained with more than 750 hours of on-demand entertainment on your personal 11-inch touch-screen TV, along with our special noise-reduction headsets. Remain connected with mobile and internet access.

Enjoy convenience from the start of your journey with our check-in facilities at the Etihad Travel Mall in Dubai, and complimentary Etihad Coach services to and from Abu Dhabi International Airport in the UAE.

Etihad has been voted World’s Leading Airline at the World Travel Awards for six consecutive years.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy