Education jobs in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 9:39PM
Select Destination
LocationTimeTemp
Sydney9:39PM Thu18°
Melbourne9:39PM Thu13°
Brisbane8:39PM Thu23°
Perth6:39PM Thu17°
Adelaide9:09PM Thu12°
Hobart9:39PM Thu10°
Canberra9:39PM Thu10°
Darwin8:09PM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Education jobs in Canberra

17 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_vacancy02Randstad Education is seeking qualified educators to join their teams working in Canberra and surrounding areas of New South Wales, Australia.

We have opportunities across the Canberra area and each education centre is unique.

To be successful for these roles you will need to posses the following experience and personal qualities:
– Hold a Diploma in Children’s Services
– Have a passion for working with Children and aiding their development
– Recent experience working within the Early Childhood sector
– A drive for professional development
– Working Knowledge of the EYLF and NQF
– An awareness of the latest Government initiatives and legislation relating to Childcare in Australia
– Have or be able to obtain a Working with Vulnerable Peoples Check
– Great communication skills

Sponsorships can be offered for some of our roles, however, only outstanding candidates will be considered.

To gain sponsorship your qualification MUST be recognised in Australia, you MUST have completed your IELTS test scoring a minimum of 6 in each band and you MUST have experience on working in Child Care Centres in Australia.

For more info contact [email protected] quoting Ref No. 90M0214801/1



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy