Cyber Security job in Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:01AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:01AM Fri16°
Melbourne10:01AM Fri15°
Brisbane10:01AM Fri20°
Perth8:01AM Fri17°
Adelaide9:31AM Fri
Hobart10:01AM Fri13°
Canberra10:01AM Fri12°
Darwin9:31AM Fri28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Cyber Security job in Adelaide

02 February 2016 by News Desk

Jobs1A number of Cyber Security Analysts are required to fill full time positions in Adelaide, Australia.

The Hudson ICT team are seeking experienced Cyber Security Analysts for upcoming opportunities with our leading ICT clients. To be considered you must be able to demonstrate expertise with the following;

Cyber security expertise in a Microsoft Server and Windows environments;
Network, firewall, anti-virus and monitoring/analysis of network traffic;
Cyber security incident handling, intrusion detection, vulnerability management and penetration testing;

Extensive knowledge of current ICT security issues and industry trends;
Ability to write and present reports and recommendations regarding root cause analysis, incident response, security vulnerability analysis and penetration test findings;
Investigating intrusion attempts and performing analysis of exploits;
Independently follow procedures to contain, analyse, and eradicate malicious activity;

Developing processes and procedures to improve incident response times, analysis of incidents, and overall security;
Relevant tertiary qualification and / or CISSP, CEH & MCSE certifications will be highly regarded.

If you are able to demonstrate the above expertise, send your details today.

To submit your application, in strict confidence, please apply online using the link below. Alternatively please contact Stuart Davis in our Adelaide office on 08 8223 8800, quoting Ref No: BZ/40009

www.au.hudson.com



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy