Customer service job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:51PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:51PM Fri17°
Melbourne10:51PM Fri12°
Brisbane10:51PM Fri20°
Perth8:51PM Fri16°
Adelaide10:21PM Fri
Hobart10:51PM Fri17°
Canberra10:51PM Fri10°
Darwin10:21PM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Customer service job in Melbourne

09 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_womanA health insurance company is seeking to employ an Inbound Customer Service Consultant in Melbourne, Australia.

As the first point of contact, you will provide excellent customer service in managing inbound calls regarding members’ health insurance policies. You will display empathy and compassion in meeting the customers’ health and wellbeing needs.

You will be an integral part of one of Australia’s leading health insurance companies with over 150 years of experience in looking after the needs of their loyal members. The company has a strong focus on putting the customer first and has over half a million members nationwide.

Start date: 11th January 2016
South Melbourne location
Rotating Roster: Mon to Fri between 8am and 8pm
$46,239 package

Skills and experience
You will have extensive customer service experience within a contact centre, retail or hospitality environment
Exceptional communication skills with a strong customer first focus
Experience in a structured team environment

What is in it for you?
A great Rewards and Recognition program including onsite Yoga, Pilates and boot camp plus a subsidised café onsite
50% discount on Health Insurance plus access to the company’s other services such as Financial Planning and Advice
Fantastic training program with ongoing coaching to promote career development

For more info go to: http://hallis.recruitasp.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy