Business Manager job in Hobart • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 7:56AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:56AM Tue15°
Melbourne7:56AM Tue
Brisbane7:56AM Tue16°
Perth5:56AM Tue
Adelaide7:26AM Tue
Hobart7:56AM Tue
Canberra7:56AM Tue
Darwin7:26AM Tue25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Business Manager job in Hobart

26 December 2015 by News Desk

ind_businessA Business Manager is required to fill a full time position with recruitment company Manpower in Hobart, Australia.

Reporting to the VIC/TAS/SA Regional Manager, this is a business critical role, in which you can truly shape your own destiny and that of your business. Responsible for leading and managing a small team, you’ll identify market opportunities, tailor business solutions to meet customers’ expectations and foster relationships within the local community, all geared towards delivering profitable growth in line with business objective.

We’re looking for a highly professional and motivated Manager who’s ready to take responsibility for running a business operation under the powerful Manpower banner. Leading by example, you will:
Engage in business development activities to drive profitable customer growth
Strong Customer focus and Account Management
Manage your team effectively, building a culture of collaboration and success
Deliver financial performance to meet monthly, quarterly and annual target

To be considered for this role you will need to demonstrate:
Proven new business development ability and success in implementing sales strategies
Strong leadership, superior communication and teambuilding skills
Proven financial and business acumen
Experience in a fast paced environment

On a personal level you’re committed to excellence in everything you do and take pride in delivering superior results through the efforts of yourself and your team. In return we’ll deliver award winning training and opportunities that will enable you to experience solid career growth. You’ll also enjoy:
Financial success through attractive incentive program
An open and supportive environment
Work / life balance and flexibility
Access to knowledge sharing across our global network

For more info go to: www.manpower.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy