Australia Property ‘still selling’ • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 5:49AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney5:49AM Fri14°
Melbourne5:49AM Fri
Brisbane5:49AM Fri15°
Perth3:49AM Fri15°
Adelaide5:19AM Fri
Hobart5:49AM Fri
Canberra5:49AM Fri
Darwin5:19AM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Australia Property ‘still selling’

05 July 2020 by News Desk

Australia Property market remains an attractive proposition whether you’re buying, selling or investing.

“People still want and need to move house despite lockdown”, says Darrell Todd of thinkingAustralia

Real estate agents in major cities report that buyers and sellers are still actively transacting – and have been throughout the COVID-19 emergency.

“Buyers and sellers continue to engage and are moving forward with their plans. The property market has not ground to a complete halt – far from it,” says Darrell.

Property bargains can be found as sellers have adjusted their sale price expectations while buyers too have become more flexible.

“There has never been a better time to consider buying a new home, be it a house or a unit,” says Darrell.

Are you thinking about property in Australia – for work, for migration or for investment purposes?

We have a team of local experts who cover all aspects of renting and buying property, including specialist mortgage advisors and licensed estate agents. Find out more at: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/property/

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy