Work in Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 4:14AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney4:14AM Mon18°
Melbourne4:14AM Mon19°
Brisbane4:14AM Mon19°
Perth2:14AM Mon13°
Adelaide3:44AM Mon
Hobart4:14AM Mon15°
Canberra4:14AM Mon12°
Darwin3:44AM Mon26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Work in Australia

03 April 2020 by News Desk

Work in Australia: International visitors on working visas to Australia will have to self-isolate for 14 days before moving to rural and regional areas for jobs such as fruit picking.

The federal government launched a new website that lists all available jobs across Australia in a bid to help those recently laid off.

Go To: https://jobactive.gov.au/

Economists warned that more than 600,000 Australians could be laid off work over the next three months, with the Aussie economy expected to shrink by 7.5 per cent.

Darrell Todd of thinkingAustralia.com says: “Time may be tough right now but opportunities for employment still exists. And the jobs market will take off like a rocket once the current emergency subsides.

“If you are thing about living and working in Australia, NOW is the time to be taking the first steps to a new life down under”.

Contact us today to find out about employer-sponsored jobs and working visas.
Go to: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/jobs

Check out our news page for daily updates
https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy