Local:
Sydney: Tue 11:53AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:53AM Tue19°
Melbourne11:53AM Tue15°
Brisbane10:53AM Tue21°
Perth8:53AM Tue15°
Adelaide11:23AM Tue
Hobart11:53AM Tue11°
Canberra11:53AM Tue15°
Darwin10:23AM Tue28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our bookozdirectory

Travel Manager job in Adelaide

14 December 2015 by News Desk

travel_inner-planeA Corporate and Leisure Travel company is seeking to employ a Team Leader to work in Adelaide, Australia.

As well as consulting duties you will be working in a supervisory role and will need to be confident supervising other consultants. In return for your hard work you will be offered a competitive salary, company benefits and an environment surrounded by fellow travel specialists.

JOB DUTIES:

• Supervising a small team of consultants
• Managing a portfolio of business travel accounts
• Building rapport with these clients
• Offering exceptional customer service
• Assisting with their questions or concerns
• Quoting a wide variety of itineraries
• Domestic & International corporate travel
• Ensure efficient running for your clients
• Create itineraries and make reservations on GDS

EXPERIENCE REQUIRED:

• Previous experience supervising within travel industry
• Corporate and Leisure travel experience
• Be an all-rounder in their travel experience
• Be highly customer service motivated
• Confident user of GDS and IT
• Strong customer service skills
• Personal travel background

THE PACKAGE – Salary package is highly competitive for the successful candidate, but will be discussed further at interview stage, and be dependent on experience.

To apply for this job please send your resume to dave@traveltraderecruitment.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy