Trainee Manager job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:15AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:15AM Thu22°
Melbourne11:15AM Thu16°
Brisbane10:15AM Thu23°
Perth8:15AM Thu23°
Adelaide10:45AM Thu
Hobart11:15AM Thu20°
Canberra11:15AM Thu19°
Darwin9:45AM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Trainee Manager job in Brisbane

18 January 2016 by News Desk

jobs_desk1 A Trainee Business Manager is required to fill a full time position in Brisbane, Australia.

The Crick Auto Group was founded on the Sunshine Coast in 1995 and we’ve continued to provide excellent service across 13 dealerships for over 20 years. Due to significant growth and development in our dealership, we’re looking for a Trainee Business Manager to join our F&I team in Brisbane.

If you have exceptional communication skills and are looking to build a career with real potential, this is your opportunity. Preferably you’ll have some previous sales / finance experience, however the successful candidate will be provided with extensive training and support to develop your skills.

Our F&I team sells a wide range of finance and insurance products to our customers. We’re responsible for ensuring all customers leave having had an exceptional experience at our dealership, so first class communication skills are essential, as is the ability to problem solve and face every obstacle with a positive attitude.

When you join our team, you’ll enjoy:
An attractive salary aligned with experience
A state of the art showroom and offices
The opportunity to help grow and maintain a loyal client base
Being part of a foundation team in a company that’s really going places!
At Cricks Brisbane, our aim is to ensure that everyone ‘drives away happy’. From servicing to sales, we provide a level of customer care that’s second to none.

To apply, go to: www.jobsdirectly.com/56938.php



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy