Local:
Sydney: Mon 3:45PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney3:45PM Mon21°
Melbourne3:45PM Mon26°
Brisbane2:45PM Mon27°
Perth12:45PM Mon29°
Adelaide3:15PM Mon
Hobart3:45PM Mon24°
Canberra3:45PM Mon19°
Darwin2:15PM Mon31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Security job in Perth

23 January 2016 by News Desk

job_vacancy1A security officer is required to fill a position in Perth, Australia.

Based at Shell Perth’s facility, the Security Officer will be responsible for customer service, access control, maintaining visitor logs, assist with any facility management issues and general reporting.

Corporate Security Officers are required to observe and report activities that contravene the proper operation of the site they are based on. We expect that our Security Officers acquaint themselves with all happenings on site and that they respond to and take necessary action at all incidents.

The Ideal Candidate:
We look to recruit the very best security professionals to join our team and with that we offer exceptional career opportunities and a dynamic working environment. In order to carry out the position of a Corporate Security Officer you will possess the following skills, qualifications and experience;
A current Western Australian Security Licence
A current Level II certificate in First Aid
Certificate III in Security Operations
A professional attitude and excellent grooming standards
Clear communication and good interpersonal skills
A team-player attitude and are able to work unsupervised
Practical working knowledge of Microsoft Outlook, Word and Excel
As these are casual positions, we would expect that you are flexible and available for covering shifts and ad hoc requests.

If you are ready to make your next career move and are looking for a rewarding and varied position then apply now!
G4S is an equal opportunity employer and encourages anyone who is interested in this position to apply.

To apply go to: https://careers.g4s.com/jobs/Security-Officer-Shell-Perth_60226/



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy