Receptionist job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:03AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:03AM Thu22°
Melbourne11:03AM Thu16°
Brisbane10:03AM Thu23°
Perth8:03AM Thu23°
Adelaide10:33AM Thu
Hobart11:03AM Thu20°
Canberra11:03AM Thu19°
Darwin9:33AM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Receptionist job in Brisbane

30 December 2015 by News Desk

jobs_deskA receptionist is required to fill a full time position in Brisbane, Australia.

The employer, fashion retailer Stitch Fix, is looking for someone that can give every person who comes through their doors a delightful experience. You enjoy tackling problems and coordinating with vendors to keep the facility running smoothly. You are the warehouse’s go-to person for questions and help keep us organized each day.

The Role will involve:
Greet and check-in guests and candidates and make sure they have a great experience in our office
Answer phone, take messages and transfer calls to appropriate departments
Manage communication with carriers and vendors
Help with conference room scheduling, AV equipment setup and help prep for meeting

Make sure the desk/entry area is in tip-top shape for our guests
Assist with setting up for regular staff meeting and all-hands events
Coordinate with vendors to schedule building visits and repairs
Keep the warehouse running
Research and engage with vendors for supplies and equipment as needed
Keep all approved purchases organized and well documented
Help with our awesome Stitch Fix parties and events
Work with caterers to schedule special event food orders

Job Requirements

We get excited about candidates who are bright, kind and goal oriented; are natural problem solvers, resourceful and can work independently; are expert jugglers who are able to ruthlessly prioritize tasks; have top notch communication and organization skills and a strong attention to detail; have experience with Excel and Google Docs; are handy and not afraid to roll up their sleeves.

Base Pay $18.00 /Hour

For more info go to: www.CareerBuilder.com



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy