Local:
Sydney: Fri 1:35PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney1:35PM Fri25°
Melbourne1:35PM Fri28°
Brisbane12:35PM Fri27°
Perth10:35AM Fri34°
Adelaide1:05PM Fri
Hobart1:35PM Fri24°
Canberra1:35PM Fri20°
Darwin12:05PM Fri31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Paediatric Nurse job in Brisbane

23 November 2015 by News Desk

jobs_nursingHealthcare Australia is seeking to employ Paediatric Nurses to work in Brisbane, Australia.

With the growing demand for experienced paediatric RN’s across Brisbane, Healthcare Australia is seeking your paediatric skills to fill the shifts in need. By joining HCA you will have the opportunity to have your shifts booked in advance and experience working in all paediatric facilities in Brisbane.

Join the agency that understands the specialist area of Paediatrics and where you can get to work with your HCA colleagues on shifts across Brisbane.

Roles and experience
Essential – minimum 12- 18 months of recent experience in Paediatrics
Shifts available all areas – Wards, PICU and Paeds ED
Current AHPRA registration
Flexibility to travel to different facilities
Shifts available Monday – Sunday
Shifts available in Ipswich / Brisbane and The Gold Coast
Must have the right to work in Australia

If you are looking to join an agency that can offer you shifts at both Public and Private Facilities for Paediatrics, then HCA is the Agency for you. Please call Jo Mckeown on 1300 422 247 for more information.

Go to: www.HealthcareAustralia.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy