Nurses wanted in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:00AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:00AM Thu19°
Melbourne11:00AM Thu15°
Brisbane10:00AM Thu22°
Perth8:00AM Thu21°
Adelaide10:30AM Thu
Hobart11:00AM Thu20°
Canberra11:00AM Thu16°
Darwin9:30AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Nurses wanted in Brisbane

24 January 2016 by News Desk

health_record1A number of Registered Nurses are required to fill full time positions in Brisbane, Australia.

As preferred supplier to Queensland Health and the top private hospital groups throughout Queensland, RNS is currently looking for experienced nurses to meet client demand.

We are currently looking for excellent experienced RNs to build our team in South Brisbane and Logan areas.
RNS best-matches your preferences, skill-set and availability to find you the shifts you would like to work.

Our allocations team are QLD based, professional and very friendly.
We offer free competency and continuing education and more.
The shifts we have to offer you are in A&E, CCU, ICU, Theatre and Maternity as well as general wards. We also have plenty of aged care shifts and can offer you rural and remote placements throughout Qld.

RNS Nursing is a small and friendly nursing agency with an exceptional team of nurses. RNS is Qld based with offices in Brisbane, the Gold Coast and Noosa Heads.

If you are an experienced RN (at least 2 years) please consider joining the RNS Nursing team today. You will be asked the following questions when you apply:

Are you eligible to work in Australia?
How many years experience do you have in a similar role?
When are you available to start?
Do you have a current car driver’s license?
Do you have a current Police Check (National Police Certificate) for employment?

To apply go to: http://www.rnsnursing.com.au/nurses/apply-online/



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy