Nurse job in Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 3:41AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney3:41AM Mon18°
Melbourne3:41AM Mon19°
Brisbane3:41AM Mon19°
Perth1:41AM Mon13°
Adelaide3:11AM Mon
Hobart3:41AM Mon15°
Canberra3:41AM Mon12°
Darwin3:11AM Mon26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Nurse job in Adelaide

06 January 2016 by News Desk

health-wheelchairA registered nurse is required to fill a full time position in Adelaide, Australia.

The position is a Clinical Care Coordinator representing an aged care provider across a portfolio of sites in Adelaide. This reputable provider has an exciting 18 months ahead, so join now & reap the rewards of endless career progression opportunities.

Benefits: Attractive salary available – Upwards of $80,000 + super & salary packaging
* Exceptional training & development opportunities
* A genuine values-driven provider
* Work alongside a professional senior management team
* Notable education & training opportunities
* Flexibility & diversity in working environment
* Enjoy a systems focused, care centred approach to your work.
* An actively innovative & progressive provider

Duties include but are not limited to, coordinating clinical care, maintaining quality standards, facilitating continuous improvement, educating & supervising care staff and assisting the management team with other necessary duties. The successful candidate will relieve managers on leave, provide accreditation support, upskill & mentor junior clinical staff and facilitate an outstanding standard of resident care. This is a permanent full time position with a fortnightly rotating roster including AM, PM, night & weekend shifts.

Requirements:
Exceptional clinical skills & experience are ESSENTIAL!
Current APHRA Registration – Div 1 RN
At least 3 years experience working in Residential Aged Care
Demonstrated leadership skills + experience
Significant knowledge of the Accreditation process
Good communication skills
Sound knowledge of ACFI processes & Quality Control
A positive outlook & passion for aged care
Organisation skills, knowledge of systems/ processes
Computer Skills
Current police check

Clinical Care Coordinator – Multi-Site |Aged Care| Registered Nurse – Adelaide

We are looking for the successful candidate as soon as possible! So if this sounds like the opportunity for you and you have the relevant skills and experience, please apply today and we will contact you with further information immediately.

For more info go to: www.redstonegroup.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy