Migration to Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 9:36PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:36PM Fri20°
Melbourne9:36PM Fri16°
Brisbane8:36PM Fri23°
Perth6:36PM Fri22°
Adelaide9:06PM Fri
Hobart9:36PM Fri13°
Canberra9:36PM Fri16°
Darwin8:06PM Fri31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Migration to Australia

07 April 2020 by News Desk

Migration to Australia and Work in Australia is still a possibility despite the current coronavirus situation.

Migration to Australia will continue throughout the current emergency, though some official criteria may change.

If you are serious about Australia NOW is the time to pre-assess your eligibility and gather the paperwork and other materials needed for the Migration and/or work visa process.

Opportunities in Australia are endless, the country will bounce right back after the coronavirus and it will need Skilled and Professional workers in the thousands.

Migration to Australia

Points are set high for migration intake so 60 – 65 points will not be enough. The Australian government is currently seeking 75 – 90 points, so it not all as straightforward as some people may tell you.

Consider the JOB entry Visa, this is now the biggest entry Visa, but do consult your Agent as you need to be very clear that, once you arrive in Australia, your Visa will take you through to the Permanent Visa Option. Too many people fail this simple step in the Migration process.

Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express assessment free of charge. https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates
https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy