Australia border closures • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 4:14AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney4:14AM Fri14°
Melbourne4:14AM Fri
Brisbane4:14AM Fri16°
Perth2:14AM Fri17°
Adelaide3:44AM Fri
Hobart4:14AM Fri
Canberra4:14AM Fri
Darwin3:44AM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Australia border closures

07 April 2020 by News Desk

Australia border closures came into effect on 20 March. Now, only Australian citizens, residents and immediate family members can travel to and enter Australia.

All travellers to Australia are required to self-isolate for 14 days, either at home or in a hotel.

Australia border closures, like travel restrictions, are subject to change.

For full details of Australian Government advice, go to:
https://www.health.gov.au/news/health-alerts/novel-coronavirus-2019-ncov-health-alert/coronavirus-covid-19-advice-for-travellers

Coronavirus (COVID-19) advice for travellers
https://www.homeaffairs.gov.au/news-media/current-alerts/novel-coronavirus

Check out our news page for daily updates
https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy