Migration to Australia: Act Now To Succeed • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 5:34PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney5:34PM Fri16°
Melbourne5:34PM Fri16°
Brisbane5:34PM Fri21°
Perth3:34PM Fri17°
Adelaide5:04PM Fri
Hobart5:34PM Fri13°
Canberra5:34PM Fri12°
Darwin5:04PM Fri29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Migration to Australia: Act Now To Succeed

28 July 2020 by News Desk

Migration to Australia remains possible despite the current effects of the coronavirus.

Act now to ensure your visa application meets the work or migration criteria, as demand will be high during 2021 when the recovery gains speed.

Australia is currently experiencing a ‘second wave’ of the coronavirus and various state lockdowns have created a level of uncertainty when it comes to migration and work, travel and study visas.

State Sponsorships are low, Skilled Migration is slow and the process now demands a high point score to be considered. The Employer sponsored Visa is currently on hold due to various state border closures.

Migration to Australia: Act Now To Succeed

“Migration to Australia process has slowed but the demand is and will remain high for visa applications during 2021,” says Darrell Todd, founder of ThinkingAustralia.com

“The Australian economy is strong, it retains its AAA world credit rating and the country will recover faster and stronger than most leading nations.

“If you are serious about living, working or studying in Australia now is the time to act, to get ahead of the queue.

“If you want to migrate or work in Australia now is the time to plan ahead, get your CV out into the marketplace because Employers will be seeking ‘key’ Skill Sets as the Virus slows down and recovery begins.”

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news

For a range of official government information about Australia, visit https://www.Australia.gov.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy