Medical theatre job in Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 7:34AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney7:34AM Tue15°
Melbourne7:34AM Tue
Brisbane7:34AM Tue16°
Perth5:34AM Tue
Adelaide7:04AM Tue
Hobart7:34AM Tue
Canberra7:34AM Tue
Darwin7:04AM Tue25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Medical theatre job in Adelaide

08 December 2015 by News Desk

health_doctor2Sugarman group are seeking to recruit a team leader / Theatre co-ordinator for a busy hospital in Adelaide, Australia.

Your role at the Adelaide hospital will include: Maintaining professional relationship with staff; Manage the clinical aspects of the operating theatre; To coordinate safe and effective allocation of staff members within the Perioperative team; Take responsibility for the development and maintenance of care standards; ensure the delivery of quality patient care; Act as a leader and role model.

On Offer:
Salary up to $80,000 per annum
Full time permanent position
2 positions available
Work on a rotating roster
Interview and Start ASAP
Fantastic pay rates
Working on a multi-disciplinary team
Fantastic Location

To be considered for this role you must have:
Full APHRA registration
experience preferably in Australia, New Zeland, UK or Ireland
Full Immunisation
The right to work and live in Australia
Current working with children’s check and criminal history chec
3 years or more experience in theatre nursing

Desired
Post Graduate qualification
Recent and relevant experience as Nurse Unit Manager or Assistant Nurse Unit Manager
Post graduate qualifications Health Management (Highly Desirable)
Excellent communication, time management, and customer service skills

For more information contact Sugarman International



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy