Medical rep job in Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 6:39AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney6:39AM Tue14°
Melbourne6:39AM Tue
Brisbane6:39AM Tue15°
Perth4:39AM Tue10°
Adelaide6:09AM Tue
Hobart6:39AM Tue
Canberra6:39AM Tue
Darwin6:09AM Tue25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Medical rep job in Adelaide

19 January 2016 by News Desk

Adelaide1A pharmaceutical representative is required to fill a full time position in Adelaide, Australia.

Our client is a well recognised organization in the global pharmaceutical market, with established products in a number of therapeutic categories in both the primary care and specialty areas. There is currently a 12 month contract role based in Adelaide North.

If you have a medical, science, physio, chiro, sports science or nursing bachelor degree and some solid life experience, this will be enough to launch yourself into a new career with outstanding opportunities and benefits.

The right candidate will be someone with a completed science degree or similar, who has a positive life outlook, is energetic, can work well in a team, has high levels of drive, is outcome focused and has an affinity for selling. You also need to demonstrate a comprehensive understanding of the role of a GP Representative and be able to provide tangible examples of your experiences. You will be required to live on or very close to this territory.

If you believe you have the appropriate degree, experience, self-motivation, energy and enthusiasm for a great territory management role, please apply.
If you would like to speak to a consultant with Pharmaceutical and Healthcare experience please call Deb Buch on 0418 656 338.

Deb has over 15 years of pharmaceutical industry experience and is therefore well placed to manage EP Healthcare in the SA/WA market. She will provide you with the highest level of service.

For more info go to: www.ephealthcare.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy