Jobs in Western Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 6:49AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney6:49AM Tue14°
Melbourne6:49AM Tue
Brisbane6:49AM Tue15°
Perth4:49AM Tue10°
Adelaide6:19AM Tue
Hobart6:49AM Tue
Canberra6:49AM Tue
Darwin6:19AM Tue25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Jobs in Western Australia

13 October 2015 by News Desk

ind_aldi-1Discount supermarket chain ALDI will create over 400 new jobs when it launches its’ first stores in Australia next year.

The German store chain will start recruiting staff from December 2015 ahead of its planned store launches in 2016.

The company, that has witnessed record growth across Europe in the past four years, is looking for store managers, assistant store managers, trainee store managers and store assistant.

Interested applicants can apply online from December 12 2015 via the company’s website at www.ALDICareers.com.au

ALDI says it is seeking employ ‘dynamic, enthusiastic and ambitious people to deliver the best shopping experience to customers’. In return, staff will be provided with rewarding careers, development opportunities and industry-leading employment benefits.

New ALDI stores in Western Australia

AUSTRALIND — Australind Shopping Centre, Mardo Avenue, Australind
BELMONT — Belmont Forum, Belmont Avenue, Cloverdale
BUSSELTON — West Street, Busselton
CAMILLO — Westfield Shopping Town, Westfield Road, Camillo
CANNINGTON — Albany Highway, Cannington
ELLENBROOK — Pinaster Pde, Ellenbrook
HALLS HEAD — Halls Head Central Shopping Centre, Guava Way, Halls Head
HAYNES — Haynes Shopping Centre, Cnr Eighth Road and Armadale Road, Armadale
KWINANA — Meares Avenue, Kwinana Town Centre
LAKELANDS — Lakelands Shopping Centre, Mandurah Road, Lakelands
JOONDALUP — Lakeside Joondalup Shopping Centre, Joondalup Drive, Joondalup
MADDINGTON — Maddington Trade Centre, 1851 Albany Highway, Maddington
MANDURAH — Aldgate Street, Mandurah
MIDLAND — Midland Gate Shopping Centre, Great Eastern Highway, Midland
MUNDARING — Hartung Street, Mundaring
NEDLANDS — Captain Stirling Shopping Centre, Stirling Highway, Nedlands
ROCKINGHAM — Robinson Road, Rockingham
SECRET HARBOUR — Secret Harbour Shopping Centre, Secret Harbour Boulevard, Secret Harbour
SOUTH LAKE — Lakes Shopping Centre, Cnr North Lake Road & Omeo Roads, South Lake
SOUTHERN RIVER — Warton Road, Southern River
WAIKIKI — Waikiki Village Shopping Centre, Cnr Read & Gnangara Drive, Waikiki
WATTLE GROVE — Hale Road, Wattle Grove



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy