Job vacancies in Darwin • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 11:25PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:25PM Fri17°
Melbourne11:25PM Fri12°
Brisbane11:25PM Fri20°
Perth9:25PM Fri16°
Adelaide10:55PM Fri
Hobart11:25PM Fri17°
Canberra11:25PM Fri10°
Darwin10:55PM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Job vacancies in Darwin

04 August 2015 by News Desk

jobs_femaleThe number of job vacancies in Darwin, Australia has risen by over 20% in the past year.

Thousands of skilled workers are needed across a wide range of industries and commercial sectors with employers seeking to take on both trade and professional workers.

Darrell Todd, ceo of thinkingaustralia, says: “If you have the skills, there is a job waiting for you in Darwin. Whether it’s education, IT, administration, the oil & gas industry, trade, care services, medical health or the Army – Australia needs you!”

A snapshot of just a few current job vacancies in Darwin, include:

Refrigeration Mechanic
Army Officer (General Service Officer)
Locum Physiotherapist
Forklift Operators
VET Lecturer in Nursing
Senior Lecturer/ Lecturer in Taxation
Dentist
Director of Library Services
Tanker Driver, LPG
Physiotherapist- Paediatrics
Trade Counter Sales – Plumbing
Theatre Nurse
Preschool Ballet Teachers
FIFO Gym Instructor
Subcontracts Administrator
Administration Officer
Excavator Operator
Primary and Secondary School Teachers



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy