GP job in Melbourne • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Wed 10:58AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:58AM Wed20°
Melbourne10:58AM Wed16°
Brisbane9:58AM Wed24°
Perth7:58AM Wed21°
Adelaide10:28AM Wed
Hobart10:58AM Wed14°
Canberra10:58AM Wed15°
Darwin9:28AM Wed29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

GP job in Melbourne

14 January 2016 by News Desk

jobs_doctor2A general medical practice is seeking a qualified GP to fill a full time position in Melbourne.

This practice is centrally located in Melbourne and is well established, having been in the community since 2009. You will be joining a small team and have great flexibility. The practice is mixed billings so there is an opportunity to bulk and private bill with the patient base; this will be completely at your discretion.

The patient population is generally a younger demographic due to the location with diverse group including office workers, students, locals and tourists; there are few elderly patients presenting. The practice is adjacent to a pharmacy.

Flexible working, full or part time role
Earnings potential $400,000-$500,000 gross
Guarantee period negotiable

Criteria:
MBBS or equivalent
FRACGP / FRACCRM / VR
Full unrestricted AHPRA registration
Good communication and interpersonal skills

For more info contact: h.murphy @ ensurehealth.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy