Emigrate to Australia: Little Mix tour Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 11:45AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:45AM Thu22°
Melbourne11:45AM Thu15°
Brisbane11:45AM Thu26°
Perth9:45AM Thu20°
Adelaide11:15AM Thu
Hobart11:45AM Thu14°
Canberra11:45AM Thu15°
Darwin11:15AM Thu30°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Emigrate to Australia: Little Mix tour Australia

07 December 2016 by News Desk

Emigrate to Australia to see Little Mix perform in at arenas and theatres across the country.

Emigrate to AustraliaEmigrate to Australia to experience the British chart-topping group perform a string of their chart hits in addition to their latest record-breaking album.

Since 2011 Perrie Edwards, Jesy Nelson, Leigh-Anne Pinnock and Jade Thirlwall have established themselves as one of British pop’s brightest acts.

Their new chart-topping album ‘Glory Days’, including the single ‘Shout Out To My Ex’, confirms their popular status as the group went straight to the top of the UK Official Album Chart with their fourth album.

Glory Days sold over 100,000 copies in its first week of release in the UK alone, giving the band their first UK No.1 album following three previous Top Five albums.

Emigrate to Australia: Little Mix tour Australia

Glory Days is Little Mix’s fastest selling album ever – and is also the second quickest selling album of the year after David Bowie’s final album Blackstar in January.

It is also the quickest selling album in the UK charts by a girl group since Destiny’s Child’s Survivor in 2001 – and the quickest selling by a UK girl group since The Spice Girls’ SpiceWorld in 1997.

It has also given the group their highest ever seven-day album sales.

Little Mix – who first rose to fame when they won The X Factor UK in 2011 – said: “It has always been our ultimate dream to have a No.1 album and we can’t believe we’ve finally done it.

“Thank you to everyone that has made this possible and to all the fans that bought it. These really are our glory days!”

Little Mix Australia Tour 2017

Jul 20th Crown Theatre Perth, Australia
Jul 22nd Margaret Court Arena Melbourne, Australia
Jul 26th AEC Theatre Adelaide, Australia
Jul 28th Entertainment Centre Brisbane, Australia
Jul 29th Qudos Bank Arena Sydney, Australia
Jul 30th Vector Arena Auckland, New Zealand

Want to live and work Down Under? Click here for expert help: Skilled Migration to Australia

Want to get a job Down Under? Click here for expert help: How to Get a Job in Australia

Click here for expert help with travel visas: Travel Visas to Australia

Click here for tourist information about Australia: Visit Australia



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy