Electrician job in Brisbane • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 10:48PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:48PM Fri18°
Melbourne10:48PM Fri13°
Brisbane10:48PM Fri21°
Perth8:48PM Fri17°
Adelaide10:18PM Fri
Hobart10:48PM Fri18°
Canberra10:48PM Fri12°
Darwin10:18PM Fri26°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Electrician job in Brisbane

08 October 2015 by News Desk

jobs_electrician01A smoke alarm company is Brisbane is seeking a qualified electrician to fill a full time vacancy.

Smoke Alarm Solutions service more than 200,000 properties and attend more than 1,500 homes every week.

An additional position has become available for a full time Electrician in Brisbane. This role will suit a qualified electrician looking for a secure employment opportunity with an industry leader. The electrical work you would be performing is exclusively residential, and predominantly replacing and installing 240v smoke alarms, though 9V alarm servicing and installation would still be required. The applicant must be willing to travel as requested. Travel locations may include Gold Coast, Brisbane and other locations on a needs basis. Travel and accommodation costs are covered by the company.

For those who value security, assured income and a rewarding job, then this position is ideal.

There are key requirements for you to be successful in this role:
You must have outstanding communication skills, including written and verbal;
You will be well-presented and pride yourself on your appearance;
You will have superior customer service skills and a positive, can-do attitude;
You will always be willing to do whatever it takes to ensure total customer satisfaction;
You will be responsible, able to work autonomously and as part of a team;
You will have held a driver’s licence for more than 5 years;
You will need at home access to a fax machine or a computer with printer and scanner and be computer-literate;
You must have a QLD Electrical Work Licence.

You will be rewarded with a stable and secure employment environment, a fully maintained company vehicle, mobile phone, uniform and tools of trade. Attractive salary package to attract the best applicants. Superannuation additional.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy