Data Admin job in Canberra • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 3:19AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney3:19AM Mon17°
Melbourne3:19AM Mon20°
Brisbane3:19AM Mon20°
Perth1:19AM Mon13°
Adelaide2:49AM Mon
Hobart3:19AM Mon15°
Canberra3:19AM Mon12°
Darwin2:49AM Mon27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Data Admin job in Canberra

04 February 2016 by News Desk

jobs_keyboard1A Data Administration Officer is required to fill a full time position in Canberra, Australia.

GP Synergy is a provider of general practice training funded by the Australian Government to deliver vocational training to doctors seeking to specialise as general practitioners across NSW and ACT.

Reporting to the Information Systems Manager, the Data Administration Officer works to support GP Synergy’s training and education program by ensuring data in our database is of the highest quality.

The Data Administration Officer must have a high level of attention to detail, accuracy and thoroughness in work performed in order to carry out the following key functions of the role:

Perform administrative and data entry duties in support of GP Synergy’s training and education program;
Work with the Information Systems Manager to review, plan, implement, conduct and monitor processes to ensure data quality, accuracy, and accessibility;
Work with staff to ensure an appropriate interface is maintained between the education and training program and other business processes.

The role calls for a high level of data entry, database and systems skills. Working alongside internal and external people, a professional attitude, good communication and customer service skills will be essential.
Selection Criteria

To be considered for this opportunity, applicants must meet the following criteria:
Demonstrated extensive database management and administration experience;
Qualifications or study relevant to the role;
Relevant and current experience in the education and/or training environment.
Very occasional travel including overnight travel may be required.

For further information and to obtain the Position Description, go to: www.gpsynergy.com.au



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy