Cash for Australia Arts • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Thu 10:24AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:24AM Thu20°
Melbourne10:24AM Thu14°
Brisbane10:24AM Thu24°
Perth8:24AM Thu18°
Adelaide9:54AM Thu
Hobart10:24AM Thu14°
Canberra10:24AM Thu14°
Darwin9:54AM Thu29°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Cash for Australia Arts

26 June 2020 by News Desk

Cash for Australia Arts: The Australia government has announced a new $250 million rescue package of grants and loans for the country’s devastated arts sector.

From July 1, major stadiums will be able to hold up to 10,000 people

From July 1, most businesses in NSW (except nightclubs) can reopen as long as they adhere to social distancing rules.

Indoor venues will be allowed to operate without capacity limits, providing they abide by the one person per four square metre rule.

Melbourne has 10 coronavirus hotspot suburbs and the Victorian government is now conducting 10,000 tests a day across the various state postcodes.

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry

Check out our news page for daily updates https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy