Local:
Sydney: Tue 10:49AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney10:49AM Tue17°
Melbourne10:49AM Tue16°
Brisbane9:49AM Tue21°
Perth7:49AM Tue12°
Adelaide10:19AM Tue
Hobart10:49AM Tue11°
Canberra10:49AM Tue13°
Darwin9:19AM Tue27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our bookozdirectory

$7m for Australia cricket star

15 December 2015 by News Desk

property_DavidWarnerHere’s what $7 million will buy you in Australia – the home of cricket star David Warner.

The Australian cricket vice-captain is selling his beach-front home in South Coogee at auction, and looks set to make a $1.25 million profit. Warner paid $6.25 million to buy the property in 2014 following the birth of his daughter.

The three-level modern-designed pad offers a 180 degree view across the Pacific Ocean towards Wedding Cake Island.

The house features custom-made cabinetry, American Oak and Travertine flooring. There’s a Calcutta marble kitchen, stone tiled swimming pool, sauna/steam room and a large outdoor entertaining space.

Aussie cricket star Warner rose to sporting fame during the 2008/09 season and has cine scored over 4000 runs in test matches and he is now one of Australia’s top opening batsmen.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy