Study in Australia: Adelaide University scholarships • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Mon 8:39PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:39PM Mon23°
Melbourne8:39PM Mon18°
Brisbane7:39PM Mon24°
Perth5:39PM Mon23°
Adelaide8:09PM Mon24°
Hobart8:39PM Mon16°
Canberra8:39PM Mon25°
Darwin7:09PM Mon31°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Study in Australia: Adelaide University scholarships

10 December 2016 by News Desk

Study in Australia where The University of Adelaide offers scholarships to undergraduate and postgraduate students from overseas.

Study in AustraliaStudy in Australia at the University of Adelaide where these scholarships, in addition to many others funded by industry and non-profit organisations, are available to potential and currently enrolled students.

The University of Adelaide offers scholarships for students undertaking postgraduate research programs. If you’re interested in finding out more, visit Postgraduate Research Scholarships.

The University of Adelaide offers a scholarship scheme for international students who wish to undertake undergraduate and postgraduate study or the study abroad program. If you’re interested in finding out more, visit International Students Scholarships.

Study in Australia: Adelaide University scholarships

Here’s just a few of the Scholarships available at The University of Adelaide.

Adelaide International Undergraduate Scholarships open for applications for Semester 1 (February), 2017

Adelaide Access Scholarships
Applications open – Wednesday 18 January 2017
Applications close – Friday 3 March 2017
Payment per year – $2,500
Duration – 4 years
Scholarships available to – All Faculties
Program – All

Adelaide Summer Research Scholarships
Applications open – July 2017
Applications close – October 2017
Scholarships available to – All Faculties
Program – All

Adelaide Undergraduate Scholarship
Applications open – No application necessary
Applications close – No application necessary
Payment per year – $12,000
Duration – 1 year
Scholarships available to – All Faculties
Program – All

Adelaide University Sport
Applications open – 9am, Friday 13 January 2017
Applications close – 5pm, Friday 10 March 2017
Payment per year – $2,500
Duration – 1 year
Scholarships available to – All Faculties
Program – All

For full details go to: University of Adelaide Scholarships

Want to Study in Australia? Click here for expert help with Study Visas: Student Visas in Australia

Want to get a job Down Under? Click here for expert help: How to Get a Job in Australia

Click here for expert help with travel visas: Travel Visas to Australia

Want to live and work Down Under? Click here for expert help: Skilled Migration to Australia

Click here for tourist information about Australia: Visit Australia



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy