Student Visas for Australia • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 9:49PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:49PM Sun13°
Melbourne9:49PM Sun
Brisbane9:49PM Sun14°
Perth7:49PM Sun16°
Adelaide9:19PM Sun
Hobart9:49PM Sun
Canberra9:49PM Sun
Darwin9:19PM Sun27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Student Visas for Australia

20 April 2020 by News Desk

Student Visas for Australia are still available despite the current coronavirus emergency.

“Australia is still open for Student Visas,” says Darrell Todd of thinkingaustralia.com

“Educating international student a $32 billion annual industry for Australia with colleges and universities proud of their excellence in Education at all levels.”

Australia is the Number One choice of destination for International Students and demand remains high. Australia offers the highest level of education with the bonus of post-graduates being able to remain in Australia and gain employment.

Student Visas for Australia

Says Darrell: “If you are a student considering Australia as your Study Option, complete our online ‘Helpline ‘ form and we will provide the widest choice and support whilst Down Under”.

Are you thinking about living and working in Australia? Contact us today – send us your CV, fill out our ‘helpline’ form and we will provide an express eligibility assessment free of charge.

https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/migration/eligibility-enquiry/

Check out our news page for daily updates: https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy