Local:
Sydney: Fri 2:04PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney2:04PM Fri25°
Melbourne2:04PM Fri28°
Brisbane1:04PM Fri27°
Perth11:04AM Fri36°
Adelaide1:34PM Fri
Hobart2:04PM Fri24°
Canberra2:04PM Fri23°
Darwin12:34PM Fri27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Spice Girl Mel-B in Darwin

07 January 2016 by News Desk

ent_Mel-BDarwin will play host to former Spice Girl Melanie Brown when she appears in the city next month.

The former ‘Scary Spice’ is to visit Darwin for a special meet and greet with the city’s clubbers. Melanie will appear at Monsoons on Friday, February 12, to pose for photos with fans and answer questions from the crowd in a Q&A session.

Melanie was part of one of the biggest girl groups in history before launching a solo career. She has since developed a successful TV career, appearing as a judge on The X Factor Australia.

Currently hosting Lip Sync Battle UK and appearing as a judge on America’s Got Talent, she is making a long-awaited return to Australia.

Melanie has not ruled out the possibility of a Spice Girls reunion in 2016, which would see the group return to celebrate the 20th anniversary of the group’s first hit Wannabe.



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy