Local:
Sydney: Tue 12:13PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney12:13PM Tue19°
Melbourne12:13PM Tue15°
Brisbane11:13AM Tue21°
Perth9:13AM Tue15°
Adelaide11:43AM Tue
Hobart12:13PM Tue11°
Canberra12:13PM Tue15°
Darwin10:43AM Tue28°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our bookozdirectory

Emigrate to Australia: Adelaide Fashion Festival

20 October 2016 by News Desk

Emigrate to Australia where the Adelaide Fashion Festival features 10 designer runways.

Emigrate to AustraliaEmigrate to Australia where The Adelaide Fashion Festival celebrates innovative South Australian design and style – and so too will Canadian supermodel Coco Rocha who will attend the festival from Friday.

Rocha has walked runways for Versace, Prada, Dior, Zac Posen, Jean Paul Gaultier and more, shot international campaigns for major brands and graced the cover of Vogue and Harper’s Bazaar worldwide.

Today Rocha is a co-owner of NOMAD MGMT modelling agency, a designer for Co+C0, an author, television personality, mentor and mother.

The Adelaide Fashion Festival opened with another exciting guest, game-changing entrepreneur and media industry leader Lisa Messenger.

Emigrate to Australia: Adelaide Fashion Festival

Daring and Disruptive: Lunch with Lisa Messenger offers an exclusive insight into the entrepreneurial world of The Messenger Group CEO and founder and editor-in-chief of Collective Hub, which is published in 37 countries.

The equally progressive menu is by top chef Simon Bryant, matched with Kris Lloyd Artisan cheeses and wine from Deviation Road, Fox Gordon and Wicks Estate wines. Guests will receive an #AFF16 Survival Kit from OTR – South Australia’s iconic convenience retailer.

The Adelaide Fashion Festival is sponsored by Mercedes-Benz Adelaide.

For more information visit www.adelaidefashionfestival.com.au

Click here for expert help with travel visas: Travel Visas to Australia

Want to Emigrate to Australia? Click here for expert help: Skilled Migration to Australia

Want to get a job Down Under? Click here for expert help: How to Get a Job in Australia

Click here for expert help with Study Visas: Student Visas in Australia

Click here for tourist information about Australia: Visit Australia



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies.
Cookie Policy Privacy policy