Australia Visa Applications • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Sun 9:09PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney9:09PM Sun13°
Melbourne9:09PM Sun
Brisbane9:09PM Sun14°
Perth7:09PM Sun16°
Adelaide8:39PM Sun
Hobart9:09PM Sun
Canberra9:09PM Sun
Darwin8:39PM Sun27°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

Australia Visa Applications

08 April 2020 by News Desk

Australia Visa Applications have been affected by the coronavirus emergency.

Applicants should be aware that some services relating to the visa application process may be impacted by COVID-19.

We are aware of issues accessing the VEVO system for certain visa holders.

If you can’t use VEVO to check your visa status and conditions, you can still access your visa grant letter and visa conditions online using your ImmiAccount.

VEVOhttps://immi.homeaffairs.gov.au/visas/already-have-a-visa/check-visa-details-and-conditions/check-conditions-online

ImmiAccounthttps://online.immi.gov.au/lusc/login

Visa cancellation

The Australian government will notify you in writing if your visa has been cancelled in response to the temporary travel restrictions. This will include information on how to seek revocation of the visa cancellation decision.

Check out our news page for daily updates
https://www.thinkingaustralia.com/news



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy