$200m new housing in North Adelaide • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Fri 11:23PM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney11:23PM Fri17°
Melbourne11:23PM Fri12°
Brisbane11:23PM Fri20°
Perth9:23PM Fri16°
Adelaide10:53PM Fri
Hobart11:23PM Fri17°
Canberra11:23PM Fri10°
Darwin10:53PM Fri25°

news

Get our help FREE advice or find service providers with our ozdirectory

$200m new housing in North Adelaide

04 November 2015 by News Desk

property_NorthAdelaideThe construction boom in Australia shows no sign of abating with a new $200 million housing and retail development in North Adelaide.

The development will include residences, serviced apartments and retail units as part of a plan by the state government to boost the centre of Adelaide and nearby city suburbs by attracting more people to live and work in the city.

The new development, located on Brougham Place, will have stunning views across the city with 90 high-rise residences, a 100-key serviced apartment building, ground floor retail, restaurants and cafes.

The two and three-bedroom apartments are expected to cost between $750,000 and $1.5 million.

Darrell Todd of thinkingaustralia says: “An increasing number of people want to live and work in the centre of major cities, and this new development will meet a real need in Adelaide.”



We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy