International Archives • Are you thinking Australia? | thinkingaustralia |
Local:
Sydney: Tue 8:08AM
Select Destination
Location Time Temp
Sydney8:08AM Tue17°
Melbourne8:08AM Tue
Brisbane7:08AM Tue20°
Perth5:08AM Tue16°
Adelaide7:38AM Tue
Hobart8:08AM Tue
Canberra8:08AM Tue11°
Darwin6:38AM Tue26°

International News

all ways tailormade

23 January 2016 In: Travel

All Ways Tailormade was set up by Kaye Rankin, one of the original founders of All Ways Pacific, an award winning travel company renowned for providing the finest escorted tours in New Zealand, Australia and the South Pacific. Specialising in creating bespoke holidays to these destinations, our many years experience has resulted in both unrivalled knowledge of the region and loyal relationships with our tourism partners. This means we are able to offer highly competitive…

global pension transfers

23 January 2016 In: Jobs, Migration, Finance

Global Pension Transfers is a financial services company who specialise in providing an advisory service to UK clients migrating to Australia. We are an independently owned company with many years experience providing specialist transfer services of UK pension schemes and funds to Australia. Our head office is located in Brisbane and has affiliated offices in Sydney, Melbourne, Adelaide and Perth. We are able to provide advisory and referral services to facilitate the transfer of UK…

pbs specialist pet travel

23 January 2016 In: Travel, Study, Migration

As specialists in the field of pet travel we understand that each of our customers has their own specific pet relocation needs. In light of this we’re happy to offer a broad range of different pet transport services. Whether you want a complete end-to-end service where we complete the whole process on your behalf, or you want to “cherry pick” individual services PBS Pet Travel can offer you everything you need.     our specialist…

moneycorp

23 January 2016 In: Travel, Study, Jobs, Migration, Property, Finance

We can save you money on money exchange in the UK, whether you need to send thousands halfway around the world or take a few hundred on holiday. From the very top of the organisation down, we provide a level of service that keeps our customers coming back to us. The fact that 99% of them would recommend us shows that we’re doing something right. Our size is also a big part of our success….

pss international removals

25 February 2015 In: Study, Migration, Property

PSS International Removals are a family run business specialising in international shipping, removals and relocation services. With over 34 years’ experience in international removals PSS are experts in delivering a friendly, professional and ‘stress free overseas move to thousands of customers each year. We are proud to be the UK’s first choice for moving overseas. Whether you wish to send a full or part household removal, excess baggage or a vehicle, our aim is to…

We use cookies on Thinking Australia

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Please confirm permission to use cookies. Cookie Policy Privacy policy